Texas cattle markets
Find a sale barn. Check the listed sale day and latest report.
Find your sale barn
96 known listingsCounty, region, sale day & reports
Listed sale days may come from a directory. Confirm the schedule with the barn before hauling cattle.
96 barns across Texas
Abilene Livestock Auction, LLC
Operator checkedAbilene · Taylor County
Tuesday at 11 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 6, 2026
Report found; head counts and cattle prices have not been collected.
Publisher report link found; image-only sale counts and prices have not been extracted.
Location & listing details
3265 N Judge Ely Blvd, Abilene, TX 79601
Operator office/yard address matches TSCRA Taylor County. This mapping uses the barn address because Abilene extends into more than one county.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceAmarillo Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsAmarillo · Potter County
Mondays at 11:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
100 S. Manhattan St., Amarillo, Texas
TSCRA lists this auction under Potter County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical site supplied no readable operator identity in this check.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceAnderson County Livestock Exchange (Elkhart)
Directory listing · confirm detailsElkhart · Anderson County
Wednesday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
HWY 287 & HWY 294, Elkhart, Texas 75839
TSCRA lists this auction under Anderson County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical operator domain now serves unrelated content and is excluded.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceAtascosa Livestock Exchange Inc.
Directory listing · confirm detailsPleasanton · Atascosa County
Tuesday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
2002 HWY 97 West, Pleasanton, Texas
TSCRA lists this auction under Atascosa County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceAthens Commission Co.
Operator checkedAthens · Henderson County
Friday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
2800 HWY 31 West, Athens, TX 75751
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceBeeville Livestock Commission, Inc.
Operator checkedBeeville · Bee County
Friday at 11 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 9, 2026
Report found; head counts and cattle prices have not been collected.
Publisher report link found; image-only sale counts and prices have not been extracted.
Location & listing details
2218 Hwy 59 East, Beeville, TX
Physical street address comes from the TSCRA county directory. The operator contact page gives a mailing PO box and matching business phone.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceBig Spring Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsBig Spring · Howard County
Friday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
500 N. Birdwell Lane, Big Spring, TX 79720
TSCRA lists this auction under Howard County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceBowie Livestock Auction Inc.
Directory listing · confirm detailsBowie · Montague County
Saturdays at 11:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1328 FM 174, Bowie, Texas 76230
TSCRA lists this auction under Montague County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical site supplied no readable operator identity in this check.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceBrazos Valley Livestock Comm. Co.
Operator checkedBryan · Brazos County
Tuesday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
6097 E. State Highway 21, Bryan, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage. Current .net operator site replaces the old parked .com domain.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceBruce Overstreet Livestock Comm. Co.
Directory listing · confirm detailsPittsburg · Camp County
Monday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
950 N. Greet Boulevard, Pittsburg, TX 75686
TSCRA lists this auction under Camp County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceBuffalo Livestock Marketing Inc.
Directory listing · confirm detailsBuffalo · Leon County
Saturday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
HWY 79 & HWY 75 Intersection, 301 E Commerce St., Buffalo, Texas 75831
TSCRA lists this auction under Leon County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCaldwell Livestock Comm. Co.
Directory listing · confirm detailsCaldwell · Burleson County
Wednesday, 1:00 p.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
HWY 36 S, Caldwell, TX 77836
TSCRA lists this auction under Burleson County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical hosted website has shut down; no replacement report endpoint was verified.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCalvert Livestock Co.
Directory listing · confirm detailsCalvert · Robertson County
Friday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
HWY 6 M South, 1723 Main St. South, Calvert, Texas 77837
TSCRA lists this auction under Robertson County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCattleman's Brenham Livestock Auction
Operator checkedBrenham · Washington County
Friday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 16, 2026 · 1,030 cattle
See 16 published price classes
These are the barn’s reported ranges or averages. Compare matching cattle classes, weights and units.
- Steers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 100–200 lb
- $4.35–$7.10 per lb
- Heifers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 100–200 lb
- $5.00–$6.80 per lb
- Steers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 200–300 lb
- $4.75–$6.00 per lb
- Heifers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 200–300 lb
- $4.00–$5.60 per lb
- Steers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 300–400 lb
- $4.00–$5.45 per lb
- Heifers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 300–400 lb
- $3.80–$5.40 per lb
- Steers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 400–500 lb
- $3.65–$4.60 per lb
- Heifers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 400–500 lb
- $3.30–$5.10 per lb
- Steers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 500–600 lb
- $3.15–$4.00 per lb
- Heifers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 500–600 lb
- $3.00–$4.10 per lb
- Steers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 600–700 lb
- $3.05–$3.57 per lb
- Heifers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 600–700 lb
- $2.80–$3.85 per lb
- Steers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 700–800 lb
- $2.80–$3.39 per lb
- Heifers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 700–800 lb
- $2.70–$3.80 per lb
- Steers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 800–1000 lb
- $2.70–$2.95 per lb
- Heifers, 2 to 1 Medium/Large Frame (publisher label) · 800–1000 lb
- $2.30–$2.40 per lb
Cattle-only count; horses and goats are excluded. Averages are as published; the report does not provide row sample sizes or weighting.
Location & listing details
2405 Hwy 105, Brenham, TX 77833
The official report path is spelled weeky-reports. Physical ZIP is taken from the operator, not its mailing address.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCattleman's Columbus Livestock Auction
Operator checkedColumbus · Colorado County
Thursday at 11 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 15, 2026 · 1,541 cattle
Head counts collected. Open the source to check cattle prices.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
2000 Reese Lane, Columbus, TX 78934
Uses the current operator website and physical address. The TSCRA county page has an apparent ZIP typo; county match uses the identical street address, not ZIP.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCattleman’s Livestock Comm. Co.
Listing needs checkingDalhart · County needs checking
Thursday at 10 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
2908 Highway 54 West, Dalhart, Texas 79022
Current operator physical address is 2908 Highway 54 West. TSCRA lists the auction under Dallam using an older 999 US Hwy 54 address; prior atlas used Hartley from a coordinate lookup whose facility-coordinate provenance is not yet reverified. Census address lookup returned no match. County remains unassigned here pending location verification.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCattlemen’s Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsParis · Lamar County
Saturday, 11:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1354 Clement Road, Paris, TX 75460
TSCRA lists this auction under Lamar County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCenter Auction Co.
Operator checkedCenter · Shelby County
Wednesday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
1739 State Hwy 87, Center, TX 75935
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceClifton Livestock Commission
Directory listing · confirm detailsClifton · Bosque County
Wednesday, 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
3199 HWY 6, Clifton, TX 76634
TSCRA lists this auction under Bosque County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceColeman Livestock Auction Commission Co. Inc.
Directory listing · confirm detailsColeman · Coleman County
Wednesday, 11:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1701 HWY 84 North, Coleman, TX
TSCRA lists this auction under Coleman County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceComanche Livestock Exchange
Operator checkedComanche · Comanche County
Saturday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 17, 2026 · 121 cattle
Head counts collected. Open the source to check cattle prices.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
7456 Hwy 67/377 N, Comanche, TX 76442
The operator contact page supplies the highway address, matched to TSCRA Comanche County.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCorsicana Livestock Market
Directory listing · confirm detailsCorsicana · Navarro County
Tuesdays · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
104 FM 739, Corsicana, Texas
TSCRA lists this auction under Navarro County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCoryell County Commission Co.
Operator checkedGatesville · Coryell County
Saturdays at 12:00 Noon · confirm with the barn
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
4430 N. HWY 36 Bypass, Gatesville, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCuero Livestock Marketing, LLC
Operator checkedCuero · DeWitt County
Friday at 11 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 9, 2026
Report found; head counts and cattle prices have not been collected.
Publisher total may include other livestock; cattle-only receipts are not inferred.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
1817 Bridge Street, Cuero, TX 77954
The auction homepage explicitly identifies DeWitt County. Street address is corroborated by the TSCRA county listing.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceDecatur Livestock Market
Directory listing · confirm detailsDecatur · Wise County
Mondays at 10:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
2473 North FM 51, Decatur, Texas 76234
TSCRA lists this auction under Wise County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceDublin Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsDublin · Erath County
Fridays at 10:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
9862 State HWY 6, Dublin, Texas 76446
TSCRA lists this auction under Erath County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceEast Texas Livestock Auction
Operator checkedCrockett · Houston County
Tuesdays, 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
HWY 7 West, Crockett, TX 75835
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceEdinburgh Livestock Auction, Inc.
Operator checkedEdinburg · Hidalgo County
Saturday · confirm with the barn
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
3418 North Closner, Edinburg, TX 78541
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceEdna Livestock Auction
Operator checkedEdna · Jackson County
Monday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report at source · comparable prices not collected
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
1543 TX-111, Edna, TX 77947
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceEl Campo Livestock Commission
Operator checkedEl Campo · Wharton County
Tuesday at 11 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
HWY 59 & HWY 71 South, El Campo, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceEmory Livestock Auction Inc.
Operator checkedEmory · Rains County
Tuesdays at 11:00 a.m. & Saturdays at 9:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1101 S State Highway 19, Emory, Texas 75440
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceErath County Dairy Sales
Operator checkedStephenville · Erath County
Friday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
8892 S. US HWY 377, Stephenville, Texas 76401
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceFlatonia Livestock Commission Company, Inc.
Operator checkedFlatonia · Fayette County
Monday at 11 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report at source · comparable prices not collected
Report date last seen: Jun 12, 2023. The source may have newer reports.
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
1500 Hwy 90 E, Flatonia, TX 78941
The report page exposes a 2023 PDF archive. Recent reports may appear as images on the homepage; current sale values were not verified. Receiving pens are separate locations.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceFloydada Livestock Sales, Inc.
Directory listing · confirm detailsFloydada · Floyd County
Wednesdays, 11:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
703 N. 12th, Floydada, TX 79235
TSCRA lists this auction under Floyd County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical site supplied no readable operator identity in this check.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceFour County Auction Center Inc.
Operator checkedIndustry · Austin County
Tuesday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
East HWY 159 at FM 2754, Industry, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceGiddings Livestock Commission Co.
Operator checkedGiddings · Lee County
Mondays, noon · confirm with the barn
Location & listing details
Highway 290 East – County Road 226, Giddings, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceGillespie Livestock Company
Operator checkedFredericksburg · Gillespie County
Cattle on Wednesday at noon; sheep and goats on Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 14, 2026 · 762 cattle
Head counts collected. Open the source to check cattle prices.
Cattle report only; the separately dated sheep/goat report is excluded.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
621 Longhorn Street, Fredericksburg, TX 78624
The readable report is dated August 2025. Treat this as an official source link, not a current price quote; its unit wording also needs validation before numeric import.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceGonzales Livestock Market, Inc.
Operator checkedGonzales · Gonzales County
Saturday at 10 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 10, 2026 · 1,231 cattle
Sale: Oct 10, 2026
Head counts collected. Open the source to check cattle prices.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
3142 Hwy 90-A West, Gonzales, TX 78629
Uses the current official contact-page physical address. Some historical report headers abbreviate the street number differently.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceGraham Livestock Sales Corp.
Directory listing · confirm detailsGraham · Young County
Mondays at Noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
203 HWY 67 South, Graham, TX 76450
TSCRA lists this auction under Young County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceGroesbeck Auction and Livestock Co.
Directory listing · confirm detailsGroesbeck · Limestone County
Thursdays at 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1401 HWY 164 East, Groesbeck, Texas 76642
TSCRA lists this auction under Limestone County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceGulf Coast Livestock Auction LLC
Operator checkedAlice · Jim Wells County
Tuesday at 10:30 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 13, 2026 · 507 cattle
Head counts collected. Open the source to check cattle prices.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
3015 South Hwy 281, Alice, TX
Street address agrees across the operator and county directory; their ZIP codes differ, so no ZIP is normalized here. Report dates must be read at the source.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceHallettsville Livestock Commission Company
Operator checkedHallettsville · Lavaca County
Tuesday · confirm with the barn
Report: Oct 13, 2026 · 1,629 cattle
Head counts collected. Open the source to check cattle prices.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
140 S Auction Ring Road, Hallettsville, TX 77964
Official market-report page responds, but its client-rendered report content has no readable publication date in this check.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceHamilton Livestock Comm. Inc.
Operator checkedHamilton · Hamilton County
Tuesdays at 12:00 noon; Mondays at 10:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
2525 N. US HWY 281, Hamilton, TX 76531
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceHereford Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsHereford · Deaf Smith County
Tuesday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
3180 CR 4, Hereford, Texas
TSCRA lists this auction under Deaf Smith County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceHills Prairie Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsBastrop · Bastrop County
Wednesday, 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1177 Hwy 304, Bastrop, TX 78602
TSCRA lists this auction under Bastrop County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceHondo Livestock Auction / Union Commission Company
Operator checkedHondo · Medina County
Monday · confirm with the barn
Report: Oct 5, 2026 · 176 head total · 140 cattle
Sale: Oct 5, 2026
Head counts collected. Open the source to check cattle prices.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
303 McHaughten, Hondo, TX 78861
Official contact and TSCRA street addresses agree. The reports section includes recaps and special sales; read each source date separately.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceHubbard Livestock Commission
Directory listing · confirm detailsHubbard · Hill County
Mondays at 1:00 p.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
3422 State HWY 31, Hubbard, TX
TSCRA lists this auction under Hill County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceHunt Livestock Exchange, LLC
Directory listing · confirm detailsHenderson · Rusk County
Monday at 12:30 p.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
2353 Highway 259 South, Henderson, Texas 75653
Auction identity and county checked in the cited source. Directory publication age and report coverage are separate from this check.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceHuntsville Livestock Services Inc.
Operator checkedHuntsville · Walker County
Exotic and alternative animal auction on the second Friday of each month at 10 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1846 IH 45 North, Huntsville, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage. Current operator advertises a monthly exotic/alternative-animal auction. The older TSCRA Monday livestock schedule is not retained as current.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceJ and J Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsTexarkana · Bowie County
Saturday, 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1813 South Kings HWY, Texarkana, TX 75501
TSCRA lists this auction under Bowie County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical site supplied no readable operator identity in this check.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceJohnson Co. Cattle Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsCleburne · Johnson County
Saturday cattle at 1:00 p.m., goats at 10:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
3119 North Main Street, Cleburne, TX 76031
TSCRA lists this auction under Johnson County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceJordan Cattle Auction
Operator checkedMason · Mason County
Mondays · confirm with the barn
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
204 Gooch Street, Mason, Texas 76856
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceJordan Cattle Auction
Operator checkedSan Saba · San Saba County
Sale day needs checking
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
1310 W. HWY 190, San Saba, Texas 76877
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Karnes City Livestock Auction
Operator checkedKarnes City · Karnes County
Cattle, sheep and goats on Wednesday; time not confirmed.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
1918 HWY 80 North, Karnes City, TX
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceKarnes County Livestock Exchange
Directory listing · confirm detailsKenedy · Karnes County
Thursday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1330 E. State Highway 72, Kenedy, TX 78119
TSCRA lists this auction under Karnes County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceKirbyville Auction Barn
Directory listing · confirm detailsKirbyville · Jasper County
Saturday cattle at 12:00 noon, everything else (chickens, goats, sheep, hogs, etc) at 10:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
HWY 96 North, Kirbyville, TX 75956
TSCRA lists this auction under Jasper County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceLampasas Cattle Auction Inc.
Directory listing · confirm detailsLampasas · Lampasas County
Wednesdays, 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
504 US 183, Lampasas, TX
TSCRA lists this auction under Lampasas County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical URL returned a generic server placeholder; operator identity was not verified there.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceLexington Livestock Commission
Directory listing · confirm detailsLexington · Lee County
Saturday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
TSCRA lists this auction under Lee County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceLive Oak Livestock Auction
Operator checkedThree Rivers · Live Oak County
Mondays at 11:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
Report at source · comparable prices not collected
Report date last seen: Sep 28, 2026. The source may have newer reports.
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
3795 US Hwy 281 South, Three Rivers, TX 78071
The former official domain liveoaklivestock.com redirects to this operator site. The report page is /about/. Physical address comes from the TSCRA county directory.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceLivingston Livestock Exchange, Inc.
Operator checkedLivingston · Polk County
Saturday at 1 p.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
100 Fair Street, Livingston, Texas 77351
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceLockhart Auction Inc.
Directory listing · confirm detailsLockhart · Caldwell County
Thursday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
2601 HWY 183 South, Lockhart, TX 78644
TSCRA lists this auction under Caldwell County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceLonestar Stockyards
Operator checkedWildorado · Potter County
Tuesday at 10 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Location & listing details
2101 Adkisson Road, Wildorado, Texas 79098
Current operator address exactly matched by Census geocoder to Potter County. Older registry assigned Oldham from the mailing city; that assignment is not reused.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceLongview Livestock
Directory listing · confirm detailsLongview · Gregg County
Thursday, 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
4829 Texas 281 Loop, Longview, TX 75603
TSCRA lists this auction under Gregg County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceLubbock Stockyards
Directory listing · confirm detailsLubbock · Lubbock County
Thursday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
12016 University Avenue, Lubbock, Texas 79423
TSCRA lists this auction under Lubbock County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceMid-Tex Livestock Auction
Operator checkedNavasota · Grimes County
Thursday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report at source · comparable prices not collected
Report date last seen: Feb 26, 2026. The source may have newer reports.
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
5105 Highway 90 South, Navasota, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage. The readable report was dated February 26, 2026, so it is not treated as current pricing.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceMilam County Livestock Auction
Operator checkedCameron · Milam County
Friday at 11 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
2605 Auction Barn St., Cameron, Texas 76520
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceMills County Commission Company
Listing needs checkingGoldthwaite · County needs checking
Sale day needs checking
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
Current operator identifies a sheep and goat auction in Goldthwaite, Texas. Physical street address and facility county remain unassigned until separately verified; the business name alone is not used as county proof.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Mineral Wells Stockyards Co.
Directory listing · confirm detailsMineral Wells · Palo Pinto County
Saturdays, sheep & goats at 10:00 a.m., cattle at 12:30 p.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
2805 N. Oak Avenue, Mineral Wells, Texas 76067
TSCRA lists this auction under Palo Pinto County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceMuleshoe Livestock Auction Inc.
Operator checkedMuleshoe · Bailey County
Cattle on Friday at 11 a.m.; hogs, sheep and goats on Saturday at 9 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1941 US HWY 84, Muleshoe, Texas 79347
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceNacogdoches Livestock Exchange Inc.
Operator checkedNacogdoches · Nacogdoches County
Thursdays at 11:30 a.m. · confirm with the barn
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
3813 NW Stallings Drive, Nacogdoches, Texas 75963
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage. Homepage provides dated monthly report navigation; inspect those links before choosing a current report.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceNavasota Livestock Auction
Operator checkedNavasota · Grimes County
Saturday: sheep and goats at 9 a.m.; cattle at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
7846 HWY 90 South, Navasota, TX
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceNixon Livestock Commission
Directory listing · confirm detailsNixon · Gonzales County
Mondays, 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1924 US HWY 87 East, Nixon, TX
TSCRA lists this auction under Gonzales County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceOlden Livestock
Directory listing · confirm detailsEastland · Eastland County
Tuesdays, 12:00 noon · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
9009 IH 20, Eastland, Texas
TSCRA lists this auction under Eastland County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical Texas Cattle Exchange domain now points to a cattle listing service; continuity with this physical barn was not established.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourcePanola Livestock Co.
Directory listing · confirm detailsCarthage · Panola County
Tuesdays · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1934 US HWY 790 North, Carthage, Texas 75633
TSCRA lists this auction under Panola County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceParis Livestock Auction
Operator checkedParis · Lamar County
Wednesday at 9 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report: Oct 14, 2026 · 1,649 head total
See 6 published price classes
These are the barn’s reported ranges or averages. Compare matching cattle classes, weights and units.
- Steers, 300-400 (publisher band); grade not specified
- $380.00–$540.00 per 100 lb
- Steers, 400-500 (publisher band); grade not specified
- $360.00–$470.00 per 100 lb
- Steers, 500-600 (publisher band); grade not specified
- $330.00–$410.00 per 100 lb
- Heifers, 300-400 (publisher band); grade not specified
- $370.00–$510.00 per 100 lb
- Heifers, 400-500 (publisher band); grade not specified
- $330.00–$410.00 per 100 lb
- Heifers, 500-600 (publisher band); grade not specified
- $300.00–$435.00 per 100 lb
Publisher total includes cattle, goats and sheep; it is not a cattle-only count.
Location & listing details
3320 US Highway 82 East, Paris, Texas 75462
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage. Current operator street address and 9 a.m. Wednesday schedule supersede the historical TSCRA street number and 11 a.m. time.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourcePearsall Livestock Auction Inc.
Operator checkedPearsall · Frio County
Wednesday at 11 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
2450 S Interstate 35, Pearsall, TX 78061
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceProducers Livestock Auction Co.
Operator checkedSan Angelo · Tom Green County
Various · confirm with the barn
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
1131 North Bell Street, San Angelo, Texas 76903
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceRaywood Livestock Market Inc.
Operator checkedRaywood · Liberty County
Monday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
14810 E. HWY 90, Raywood, Texas 77582
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceRio Grande Classic Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsEl Paso · El Paso County
Every other Tuesday at 1:00 p.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
11870 Gateway Blvd E, El Paso, Texas 79927
TSCRA lists this auction under El Paso County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceSchulenberg Livestock Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsSchulenburg · Fayette County
Saturday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
746 E. HWY 90, Schulenburg, TX 78956
TSCRA lists this auction under Fayette County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceSouthwest Livestock Exchange Inc.
Operator checkedUvalde · Uvalde County
Sheep and goats on Tuesday at noon; cattle on Thursday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
HWY 90 West, Uvalde, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceStephenville Cattle Co.
Directory listing · confirm detailsStephenville · Erath County
Monday, Wednesday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
3581 N. US HWY 281, Stephenville, Texas 76401
TSCRA lists this auction under Erath County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceStockyards of Meridian
Operator checkedMeridian · Bosque County
Monday at 12:30 p.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report at source · comparable prices not collected
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
HWY-6 North, Meridian, TX 76665
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceStone Livestock Commission Inc.
Directory listing · confirm detailsMt. Pleasant · Titus County
Tuesdays at 12:30 p.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
760 E 16th Street, Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455
TSCRA lists this auction under Titus County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceSulphur Springs Livestock Auctions
Operator checkedSulphur Springs · Hopkins County
Stocker sales Monday, 12:30 p.m. · confirm with the barn
Report: Oct 12, 2026 · 1,631 head total
Sale: Oct 12, 2026
Head counts collected. Open the source to check cattle prices.
Report date/head counts only. Price units or class layout are not verified for numeric import.
Location & listing details
1910 S Broadway Street, Sulphur Springs, TX
TSCRA supplies the street address; official directions place the facility on Highway 154 south of I-30. The historic dairy schedule in TSCRA is superseded by the operator notice; no schedule is imported.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceThe New Gainesville Livestock Auction
Operator checkedGainesville · Cooke County
Cattle on Friday at 10 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
1920 Refinery Road, Gainesville, Texas 76240
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceTri-County Livestock Market
Operator checkedNew Summerfield · Cherokee County
Saturday at 10 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceTriple G Livestock Auction LLC
Directory listing · confirm detailsRio Grande City · Starr County
Friday · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
TSCRA lists this auction under Starr County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceTulia Livestock Auction
Operator checkedTulia · Swisher County
Thursday at 10 a.m.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
114 Hillcrest Road, Tulia, Texas 79088
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceVan Zandt Commission Co.
Directory listing · confirm detailsWills Point · Van Zandt County
Saturdays at 11:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
21582 FM 47, Wills Point, Texas
TSCRA lists this auction under Van Zandt County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation. The historical domain is advertised for sale; no replacement operator site was verified.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceVernon Livestock Market LLC
Directory listing · confirm detailsVernon · Wilbarger County
Tuesdays at 11:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
TSCRA lists this auction under Wilbarger County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceWaco Livestock Auction – Waco Stockyards
Directory listing · confirm detailsWaco · McLennan County
Tuesday sheep and goat sale begins at 9 a.m., cattle sale begins at 12:00 p.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
2316 HWY 6 East, Waco, Texas
TSCRA lists this auction under McLennan County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceWest Auction
Operator checkedWest · McLennan County
Thursday; current start time not confirmed.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report page reached. This format still needs a checked reader for sale dates, head counts and prices.
Location & listing details
20645 N. IH-35, West, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceWharton Livestock Auction
Operator checkedWharton · Wharton County
Wednesday at noon.
Schedule checked Oct 3, 2026. Check with the barn for holiday or special sales.
Report at source · comparable prices not collected
The latest source check failed. Open the source for updates.
Location & listing details
3230 North Richmond Road, Wharton, Texas
Operator identity checked on its public website; county assignment follows the separately cited location evidence. A working site does not establish current price coverage.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceWichita Livestock Sales
Directory listing · confirm detailsWichita Falls · Wichita County
Wednesdays at 10:00 a.m. · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
4006 US HWY 281, Wichita Falls, Texas 76310
TSCRA lists this auction under Wichita County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceWinnsboro Livestock and Dairy Auction
Directory listing · confirm detailsWinnsboro · Wood County
Fridays at Noon, Dairy sale first Wednesdays · confirm with the barn
No public report linked yet
Location & listing details
1406 SH 11 East, Winnsboro, TX 75494
TSCRA lists this auction under Wood County. The listing is a historical directory reference; current operation, street address and sale schedule need operator confirmation.
Listing checked Oct 3, 2026. This is not the sale date.
Sale schedule sourceCompare the same cattle class
These USDA reports compare Medium & Large 1 feeder steers weighing 500–599 lb. Other barns’ published price ranges are shown in their directory listings above.
Five USDA AMS cattle auction reports are retained. Four reports have verified auction-county assignments; Dalhart remains unassigned because its facility county has not been verified. Uncovered counties are unknown, not zero.
Some collected reports are due for a refresh. Check the original source before making a sale decision.
Lonestar Stockyards - Wildorado
Report: Oct 13, 2026
$435.00 / 100 lb · $4.3500/lb
- Sale receipts
- 1,274 head
- Price sample
- 3 head
Giddings Livestock Auction
Report: Oct 12, 2026
$362.20 / 100 lb · $3.6220/lb
- Sale receipts
- 1,491 head
- Price sample
- 80 head
Tulia Livestock Auction - Tulia
Report: Oct 1, 2026 · Older report
$427.00 / 100 lb · $4.2700/lb
- Sale receipts
- 458 head
- Price sample
- 54 head
Producers Livestock Cattle Auction - San Angelo
Report: Oct 1, 2026 · Older report
$389.12 / 100 lb · $3.8912/lb
- Sale receipts
- 692 head
- Price sample
- 17 head
Cattlemen's Livestock Auction - Dalhart
County under review · report kept by market identity
Report: Oct 1, 2026 · Older report
No comparable price
- Sale receipts
- 907 head
- Price sample
- No matching class
| Market & report date | Sale receipts | Price sample | Approx. price | Report |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lonestar Stockyards - WildoradoOct 13, 2026 | 1,274 head | 3 head | $435.00/100 lb$4.3500/lb | USDA report ↗ |
| Giddings Livestock AuctionOct 12, 2026 | 1,491 head | 80 head | $362.20/100 lb$3.6220/lb | USDA report ↗ |
| Tulia Livestock Auction - TuliaOct 1, 2026 · Older report | 458 head | 54 head | $427.00/100 lb$4.2700/lb | USDA report ↗ |
| Producers Livestock Cattle Auction - San AngeloOct 1, 2026 · Older report | 692 head | 17 head | $389.12/100 lb$3.8912/lb | USDA report ↗ |
| Cattlemen's Livestock Auction - DalhartCounty under reviewOct 1, 2026 · Older report | 907 head | No matching class | Not reported | USDA report ↗ |
Read the numbers correctly
Pounds-weighted mean of published row average prices using head × average weight. Approximate because source row averages are rounded.
A price per pound is the displayed price per hundredweight divided by 100. These are historical auction observations for the stated class and sale, not a quote for your cattle. Breed, condition, weight, sex, lot size, and sale location affect price.
Market coverage is partial. A county without a collected report does not mean it has no livestock market. Comparisons use the separately reviewed report archive; a trend needs repeated comparable sales.
Browse USDA livestock market reports · Read the underlying data
Latest news
31 stories in the current collection. Read a checked TopHand summary or open the original reporting.